VARIOUS COMMITTEES

Staff and Students of Polytechnic are hereby informed that as per the provisions of All India Council for Technical Education norms following committees are formed for the academic year 2018-2019 and they will remain functional till further reconstitution of committees. In case of any assistance you may contact the respective committee members during working hours of the institute.

Anti-Ragging Committee		Internal Complaint Committee (ICC): Vishakha -Women Grievance Redressal Committee	
Dr. D.K. Nayak	Chairman	Mrs. N.V. Vader	Chairperson
Dr. (Mrs.) K.S. Agashe	Deputy Chairperson	Mrs. A.A. Bapat	Member (NGO)
Mrs. V.A. Joshi	Member	Dr. (Mrs.) K.S. Agashe	Member
Dr. (Mrs.) Usha Raghavan	Member	Dr. (Mrs.) Usha Raghavan	Member
Mr. T.V. Mohite Patil	Member	Mrs. S.K. Shukla	Member
Mrs. S.K. Shukla	Member	Mrs. G.A. Pujare	Member
Mrs. A. Alias	Member	Mrs. S.D. Khandagale	Member
Student Grievance Redressal Cell		SC/ST (Prevention of Atrocities) Committee	
Dr. D.K. Nayak	Chairman	Dr. D.K. Nayak	Chairman
Mr. V.A. Walavalkar	Deputy Chairperson	Dr. (Mrs.) G.S. Ingawale	Member
Mrs. S.S. Kulkarni	Member	Mrs. R.U. Patil	Member
Mrs. S.M. Laguduva	Member	Mrs. S.D. Khandagale	Member
Mrs. R.G. Tendulkar	Member	Mrs. G.A. Pujare	Member

The committees will organize various related activities; look into the matter in case of any complaints and recommend actions (if needed) for maintaining safe academic ambience in the campus.

Dr. D.K. Nayak

Principal