Institute Code : D3257 Vidya Prasarak Mandal's

POLYTECHNIC



Dr. D. K. Nayak Ph.D (technology), VJTI, Mumbai L M I S T E, F I E Principal 'Jnanadweepa', College Campus, Chendani, Bunder Road, Thane (w) 400601 (M.S.) Tel. +91 22 2536 4494, Telefax : +91 22 2533 9872 Email : vpmpoly@vpmthane.org URL : www.vpmthane.org

VPM/Poly/399A/2022-23

27th October 2022

Grievance Redressal Committee of Faculty/Staff

Sub : Constitution of Grievance Redressal (GRC) of Faculty/Staff

Ref : 1) AICTE Notification F No. 1-103,/AICTE/PGRC/Regulation/2021 dated 22/3/2022. 2) MSBTE/D-54/GRC/2022/5856 dated 26/09/2022

In accordance with the above AICTE notification and MSBTE circular, the Grievance Redressal

Committee (GRC) is formed with the following members.

Sr. No.	Institute level GRC	Designation
1	Dr. D.K. Nayak	Chairman
2	Asst. Director DTE RO Mumbai	Member
3	Asst. Secretary RBTE, Mumbai	Member
4	Dr. Usha Raghavan	Member Secretary

The above Committee will look into the grievances of staff (complainant) and resolve the

grievance and issue order within 15 days of the receipt of the complaint.

In case the complainant is not satisfied with the order of the Institute level GRC, they can approach,

the Appellate committee in RBTE, Mumbai within 15 days of receiving order from institution level GRC.

Sr. No.	Appellate Committee	Designation
1	Dy. Secretary, RBTE, Mumbai	Chairman
2	Asst. Director DTE RO Mumbai	Member
3	Principal, govt. Polytechnic, Mumbai	Member
4	Asst. Secretary RBTE, Mumbai	Member Secretary

alchayas

Dr. D.K. Nayak Principal