Governing Body Members

Dr. V.V. Bedekar - Chairman

Shri. M.Y. Gokhale - Member - VPM Thane

Shri. U.B. Joshi - Member - VPM Thane

Shri. J.N. Kayal - Member - Former Scientist BARC Mumbai

Shri. A.C. Joshi - Member - MD Ornate Chemicals Ltd. Thane

Dr. Amit Dutta - Regional Officer- AICTE WRO Mumbai

Prof. P.A. Naik - Jt. Director - DTE RO. Mumbai

Prof. B.M. Kardile - RBTE Mumbai - Dy. Secretary

Dr. D.D. Kale - Educationist - Former Prof. & HOD ICT Mumbai

Shri. C.S. Limaye - Industrialist - Director Super Tech Ltd. Thane

Dr. S. Siddhan - Industrialist - Managing Director-

Rockwood Lithium India Pvt. Ltd.

Prof. D.K. Nayak - Principal and Secretary

Mr. V.A. Walavalkar - Member - Teaching Staff representative

Mrs. S.S. Kulkarni - Member - Teaching Staff representative